Is my blog still visible after turning status to Unpublish

0 0 votes
Article Rating

The answer is no. When the blog is unpublished, it will still remain in Member Section -> menu “Blog” but it is invisible to other members or guests.
This means, only you can see the unpublished blogs because the status of your blog when unpublishing has changed to “Draft” status, and blogs in “Draft” status are ONLY visible to the author.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments