Yes, you can delete your blog in Member Section -> menu “Blog”. Then navigate to your blog and click “Delete” at the bottom of the blog. Important note! After deleting the blog, it will completely be erased from our website and from our servers without the possibility of recovering! If you are unsure and you intend to edit […]
There are 23 Knowledgebase found under "Knowledgebase"
Go to Google Maps and search for the map you want to embed in your blog. Still in Google Maps, open the Menu on the top left side and select “share or embed map” A pop-up window will open where you need to select the tab “Embed map” Choose the size of your map Copy the […]
To embed content from other website sources, please see below the Youtube example and this works for all other websites listed below: Go to Youtube website Search your video you want to embed in your blog Copy the entire URL of your video from the browser e.g. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zg6XPNdshrM Paste the link on a new line in […]
When unpublishing a blog in the Member Section -> menu “Blog”, then your blog will change from “Published” to “Draft” status and will disappear from the website. While the blog is in “Draft” status, the blog is completely hidden to members, friends, followers and visitors and is only visible to you. This means, while your blog is unpublished, only you […]
There are two ways of accessing your Blog Archive. There is the official public Author’s archive which you can access by navigating to one of your blog and then clicking on your name under the blog title. You will be redirected to the Author’s Archive where you will find the history of published blogs only. […]
Yes, please navigate to the Member Section -> menu “Blog” where you will see listed your created blogs and on the bottom of each blog, please select “Edit” for editing.
Yes, all the created blogs/articles/posts are visible to the public.
When you register at timeswriter.com with your Google+ Account, then you need to Sign In each time by clicking on the Google+ bubble in the Sign In Form. (You cannot Sign In by typing your Google Email or Username in the login field if you have registered with your Google Account previously). This is only possible for members who Register directly with us.
You can deactivate your Member Account temporarily at any time and reactivate it later with signing in. By deactivating your account, your data will still be stored on our servers, but your account and profile will be hidden on the entire website. To deactivate your account please navigate to the Member Section -> menu “Settings” -> “Account Status” and […]
Yes, you can delete your Member Account at any time. Please keep in mind that after you Delete Your Account, all your data and content you have created will be lost forever and deleted from our servers without the possibility of recovering any of your data in the future! If you intend to use your Member Account […]